CARNAGE : Book Five A Different Kind of December

December 1st...
A time to reflect and remember for Georgia, and also, she's decided, this year will be a time for change.
Starting with high emotion on the anniversary of the day that changed her life and ending on a loud, raucous and raunchy Christmas night, we get a little dip into the lives of some of the Carnage Series' favourite characters.
Good times.
Sad times.
A lifetime of memories.
But now... Now is the right time to finally let go of the regrets and the guilt.
This is book 5 in a series.
Carnage Book One. The Story Of Us.
Carnage Book Two. The Story Of Me.
The Letters, should all be read first to best enjoy this short story.